Find Your MDI Sales Representative

The team at MDI has extensive knowledge of both EDCO & Haulotte products and are able to recommend the right machine and accessories to get the job done right the first time.

brad
aaron-map
Tony
Greg-Sloane

MI, North/Central IL, NE IN

Brad Hummel

ph: (630) 330-1031

email: bradh@cpsreps.com

S.IL, KS, MO

Aaron Jones

ph: (816) 605-3879

email: aaronj@cpsreps.com

IL, North & Central IN

Tony Kannenberg

ph: (708)774-4223

email: tonyk@cpsreps.com

S.IN, KY, TN

Greg Slone

ph: (270) 792-2372

email: gregs@cpsreps.com

will-map
Dave
jesse-map

IA, WI, Upper MI

Nathaniel Hardin

ph: (708) 269-1198

email: nateh@cpsreps.com

MN, NE, SD

Will Pappa

ph: (612) 716-9746

email: willp@cpsreps.com

MN, ND

Dave Freehauf

ph: (612)-708-3313

email: davef@cpsreps.com

OH, WV

Jesse Wendt

ph: (715) 790-4190

Haulotte Technical Support Specialist

Craig Gors

Mobile: (419) 591-8747
Office: (844) 634-3478
Fax: (218) 732-8262

MDI offers Haulotte aerial work platform parts and the purchasing of used equipment.  We stock common replacement parts at our location in Archbold, OH to try and minimize machine downtime.

Our Haulotte expert offers over the phone troubleshooting assistance and parts support for the Haulotte line of aerial work platforms, along with the handling of all used equipment transactions.  We have a strong knowledge of the towable and lightweight four-wheel-drive aerial market and take pride in offering expert troubleshooting assistance and on-time parts delivery.